Live Cricket Score

Toss: Sri Lanka, Elected To: Field

Match 4 - Central Broward Park & Broward County Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida

NEDNED

0/0

0.0 OVERS

SLSL
Match Ended

Match 6 - Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

NAMNAM

119/9

20.0 OVERS

123/3

10.0 OVERS

AUSAUS
Match Ended

Qualifier 2 - MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

SRH

175/9

20.0 OVERS

139/7

20.0 OVERS

RR
Match Ended

Eliminator - Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

RCB

172/8

20.0 OVERS

174/6

19.0 OVERS

RR
Match Ended

Qualifier 1 - Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

SRH

159

19.3 OVERS

164/2

13.4 OVERS

KKR
Match Ended

3rd T20I - Prairie View Cricket Complex, Prairie View, Texas

USAUSA

104/9

20.0 OVERS

108/0

11.4 OVERS

BANBAN
Upcoming

2nd Test - Trent Bridge, Nottingham

ENGENG

WIWI
Match Yet to Begin
Upcoming

4th T20I - Kennington Oval, London

ENGENG

PAKPAK
Match begins at 23:00 IST (17:30 GMT)
Upcoming

Match 7 - Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad

AFGAFG

OMAOMA
Match begins at 22:30 IST (17:00 GMT)
Upcoming

Match 8 - Grand Prairie Cricket Stadium, Dallas

NEPNEP

USAUSA
Match begins at 21:00 IST (15:30 GMT)
Upcoming

Match 15 - Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York

BANBAN

INDIND
Match begins at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Get Live cricket score and Live IPL 2024 Live score for all matches on Times Now live scorecard.
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news
news